Shop
Customer Reviews
LEONE'S FLORIST
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Leone's Florist, is one of Little Italy's best perks in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. As a frequent visitor to the city I stopped in to purchase a center piece the day before Thanksgiving, but most of the centerpieces were already sold. This did not stop the staff from helping me. A beautiful centerpiece was prepared for me and ready to pick up before the shop closed. Leone's Florist made me look good! Thank you, again! Diane M Carraher
Ron Leone's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2017, 1:26 pm

Diane, Thank you for your wonderful review of our flower shop and your experience with our staff, and mention our Little Italy location . Its so important that our customers have a wonderful experience and sending their comments are much appreciated, thank you. Leone's florist
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Balloon, flowers & teddy bear for a newborn baby girl were beautiful and wyuickku delivered! Thank you! Definitely recommend!
Ron Leone's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2017, 5:11 pm

Noelle, thank you for your comments, today on your purchase we are so happy that you loved it and so was the mother and new baby we love to hear people are happy with our flower designer and quick delivery. Thank You Ron Leone
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas and this week I have an Uncle staying at West Penn Hospital. His daughters are with him around the clock. I wanted to do something to bring them a little brightness. I called Leones right at closing time not realizing that with the time change. The man who answered was very patient with me while I chose a flower basket from their online website. (he didn't even mention they had now closed). I wish to thank Leones Florist for helping me from 2000 miles away in a gesture of kindness to try and cheer them a little. Great A + service !!
Ron's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2017, 10:11 am

Liza , Thank you great review I was so happy to hear your comments and that we were able to please your family with the flowers. if you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to call. Ron Leone Leone Florist
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers, excellent service. I will use the, again.
Ron's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2017, 9:16 am

THANK YOU FOR YOU WONDERFUL REVIEW AND COMMENTS ,WE STRIVE TO MADE ALL OUR CUSTOMERS SATISFIED WE HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE RON LEONE LEONE FLORIST
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Ron Leone's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2017, 11:39 am

Thank you for your great review we are so happy that your we’re satisfied and look forward to hearing you in the future for all your floral need thanks again for your time and review Leone Florist
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Leone's is the only florist our family uses. They did the flowers for my brother and sister's weddings and are our go-to for sending flowers, as well. Warm, professional service and beautiful arrangements. It also feels great to support small businesses. What else can you ask for?
Ron's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2017, 10:20 am

Thanks so much for your great review, it made our day! We look forward to working with you in the future on all your events!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice flowers. Easy. On time delivery
Ron's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2017, 1:19 am

Thank you for the great review we appreciate your business and look forward to fill any flowers in the future Ron Leone Leone florist
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service
Ron leone 's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2017, 6:33 pm

Martin thank you for the excellent review on your purchase we are always thankful for great reviews hep to keep our positive outlook on our business. Please feel free to go on to google at Leone florist to. Add your review Thank you Ron Leone Leone Florist
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pittsburgh, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LEONE'S FLORIST
4822 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA. 15224
Local: (412) 687-1595

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase